Startseite
Aktuelles
Der Verein
Vorstand
Geschichte
Mitgliedschaft
Berichte
Skipiste
Skihütte
Alpin
Skischule
Nordic Walking
Gästebuch
Bildergalerie
Links
Impressum


Der Vorstand des Skiclub Höhn e.V. stellt sich vor:
 

1. Vorsitzende
Kati Henrich
Gartenstraße 38
57642 Alpenrod
Tel.: 02662 / 942744
E-Mail: kati.henrich@skiclub-hoehn.de

2. Vorsitzender
Wendelin Kexel
Im Osterfeld 8
56462 Höhn-Neuhochstein
Tel.: 02661 / 949275
E-Mail: wendelin.kexel@skiclub-hoehn.de


Schriftführerin
Franziska Striedter
Ferdinand-Werner-Straße 14
56479 Seck
Tel.: 0175 / 5207687
E-Mail: franziska.striedter@gmx.de

Kassiererin
Elke Seekatz-Pitton
Am Großen Garten 13a
56462 Höhn
Tel.: 02661 / 206666
E-Mail: elke.seekatz-pitton@skiclub-hoehn.de

Jugendwart
Torsten Henrich
Gartenstraße 38
57642 Alpenrod
Tel.: 02662 / 942744
E-Mail:

1. Beisitzer
Theo Petry     
Bleichstraße 6
56462 Höhn
Tel: 02661 / 2297    
E-Mail: theo.petry@skiclub-hoehn.de
   

2. Beisitzer
Richard Eisenburger
Grubenstraße 7
56462 Höhn
Tel.: 0170 / 5161610
E-Mail: richard.eisenburger@skiclub-hoehn.de

Technischer Leiter
Eugen Johanns
Langenhahnerstraße 41
56457 Westerburg
Tel.: 0160 / 2588202
E-Mail: eugenjohanns@web.de


Alpine Ski- und Snowboardschule

Steffen Osterkamp
Gartenstraße
56459 Pottum
Tel.: 0175 / 1881591
E-Mail: steffen.Osterkamp@skiclub-hoehn.de

Nordic Walking
Beate Meise
DSV Nordic Walking Trainer
Nordstraße 16
56462 Höhn
Tel.: 02661/949266
E-Mail: beate.meise@skiclub-hoehn.de

 

Skiclub Höhn e.V.
info(at)skiclub-hoehn.de, Hüttentelefon 02661/40469